OMB Peezy Reveals "MisGuided" Tracklist


OMB Peezy Announces Gangsta Grillz Mixtape "MisGuided" Hosted By Music Maven Dj Drama Featuring NLE Choppa, Morray & G Herbo Set To Arrive August 19.  PRE-SAVE HERE



  1. First Day
  2. Straight Up 
  3. More Bodies 
  4. Simulation
  5. Pour One
  6. Death Row
  7. Ronald Reagan
  8. Hard On Me
  9. Make Me Proud
  10. Need Your Space
  11.  Mufasa ft. G Herbo
  12. Let That Happen
  13. Tell You
  14. I Did ft. NLE Choppa
  15. Real Shit ft. Morray
  16. MisGuided Outro 
Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال