Top Menu




Female Artist



Latest Posts

Smoogie - "Never Too Much"

11:58:00 PM 0
Smoogie - "Never Too Much" Smoogie just dropped a crazy video called " Never Too Much  ." This is one of the m...

Paul Escobar – "Real Bosses" | @__RealBosses

10:41:00 PM 0
Paul Escobar – "Real Bosses" Paul Escobar is avoiding the trend of common rapper by expressing his unique lifestyle and g...

D1H Polo - "Myself" {Prod. By Sencer Ruskowski} @Hisnamepolo

9:52:00 PM 0
Presenting D1H POLO "Myself" Please Follow the Campaign and Support the Team.  About D1h Polo: Paul Georges (born June 25...

Introducing Bosshog Law

9:12:00 AM 0
Born William Lawrence Sparks is Midwest native born on  October 20 , (1984). Then later relocating to Memphis, TN. Growing up in a single pa...

Lady Dahlia - "Pull Up" Video {Dir. By @QuincyScott_} @iamLadyDahlia @BeatzbyNel

7:49:00 AM 0
Lady Dahlia drops new visual pull up prod by @beatzbynel go follow lady dahlia at @lamladydahlia... favors {still dripping} coming soon. ...

Drama - "Worth It" Video {Prod. By Zeidman Beats} @DramaB2r @JaysVito

7:42:00 PM 0
Drama "Worth It" Video, Prod. By Zeidman Beats     Social Media @DramaB2r
Copyright © Designed by Farez