EST Gee Delivers "Bigger Than Life Or Death" Mixtape Along w/ New Video For "Price Tag"


New Project Includes Features from Lil Baby, Future, Yo Gotti, Young Thug, 42 Dugg & More EST Gee unveiled his highly-anticipated mixtape, Bigger Than Life Or Death, via CMG/Warlike/Interscope along with a brand-new music video for “Price Tag". 


Stream “Bigger Than Life Or Death” HERE 

The vibrant visual for “Price Tag” is a feel-good, smack-talking, summer anthem produced by ForeveRolling. In the video directed by Diesel Films, it shows Gee surrounded by beautiful women while vibing to the high-energy track.

Bigger Than Life Or Death is jam-packed with star-studded collaborations from Lil Baby, Future, Yo Gotti, Young Thug, Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, Rylo Rodriguez, and Pooh Shiesty. The 15-track tape opens with the slick-talking song “Riata Dada,” it also includes previously released singles “Bigger Than Life Or Death,” which UPROXX praised by saying “Louisville, Kentucky upstart EST GEE has been primed to blow” while The FADER named it one of “10 songs you need in your life this week,” “Capitol 1,” which Billboard listed as one of their “R&B/Hip-Hop Fresh Picks of the Week,” and wraps up with “Lick Back,” which currently has over 11 million views.

Ahead of the release of Bigger Than Life Or Death, Audiomack spotlighted Gee as their “#UpNow” artist where he graced the cover of their UpNow Playlist and was highlighted around additional marketing and playlisting initiatives. He also teamed up with them to host a successful listening party where media was able to listen to the project in advance and SOLD OUT a special concert at Irving Plaza today, July 21, to celebrate the release of the project.

A big year for the rising rapper, Gee also crashed the Rolling Stone Breakthrough 25 at No. 1, Meanwhile, his buzzing mixtape, I Still Don’t Feel Nun, peaked at #1 on the Billboard Heatseeker Albums Chart and just returned to No. 2. This summer Gee is continuing his rise by performing a several festivals including Rolling Loud: New York, Miami and Los Angeles, as well as Made In America.


  1. Riata Dada 
  2. Make It Even 
  3. 5500 Degrees (ft. Lil Baby, 42 Dugg and Rylo Rodriguez) 
  4. Bigger Than Life Or Death 
  5. Sky Dweller 
  6.  Lick Back Remix (ft. Future & Young Thug) 
  7.  In Town (ft. Lil Durk) 
  8.  Price Tag
  9.  Run 2 Me (ft. Yo Gotti)
  10. Capitol 1 All I Know (ft. Pooh Shiesty)
  11. Forreal Real 
  12. Reason No Friends (ft. Yo Gotti and 42 Dugg) 
  13. Lick Back 


EST Gee "Bigger Than Life Or Death" eAlbum 





Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال