Top Menu

Stunna 4 Vegas - "Welcome To 4 Vegas" Mixtape


Features Include DaBaby, Toosii, Murda Beatz and Ola Runt

Burgeoning star Stunna 4 Vegas (Billion Dollar Baby Entertainment/Interscope Records) is in a giving mood, as supplies fans with his latest offering today, Welcome to 4 Vegas. The 13-track expedition highlights the raw and buoyant rookie of DaBaby's rising label Billion Dollar Baby Entertainment. His dizzying flow zaps listeners on his standout records "Murda," "Drake," and the hypnotic banger "Gangsta Party." DaBaby, Toosii, Murda Beatz, and Ola Runt join Vegas as guest appearances.

After signing a partnership deal with Billion Dollar Baby and Interscope in 2019, Stunna 4 Vegas blossomed into a promising player on DaBaby's roster. His frenetic energy and nose for street anthems catapulted him into success, especially after his Big 4X mixtape release. The effort shot to No. 50 on the Billboard 200 and paved the way for him to join DaBaby's North American KIRK Tour's first leg. The North Carolina rapper shredded the competition when he bounced back on the scene with his January release of Rich Youngin. The 12-track collection spawned hits such as "DO DAT" featuring DaBaby and Lil Baby and "Up the Smoke" with Offset. He has also stayed busy doling out multiple videos over the last two months including “Gun Smoke,” “Spin Again” and “4Risk.” The latter sits at 1.3 million on YouTube.

Welcome to 4 Vegas Track List
1. Welcome to 4 Vegas 
2. Hard 
3. Choppa Town 
4. 4 The Trill  
5. Gangsta Party 
6. Drake 
7. Gun Smoke 
8. Rich Off Words (Ft. DaBaby) 
9. Play U Lay (Ft. Ola Runt) 
10. Covid-19 
11. Go Dumb  
12. GTA 
13. Murda (Ft. Toosii and Murda Beatz)


Stunna 4 Vegas Welcome to 4 Vegas eAlbum Retail:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Designed by Farez