Top Menu

Aitch - "Polaris" EP | @OfficialAitch


20-year-old Manchester, UK rapper Aitch releases his new 8-track EP, POLARIS, out now on 10K Projects/ NQ Records. The project, named after the North Star, used for centuries to guide travelers in the night, pays homage to the young artist’s roots in Northern England. POLARIS includes Aitch’s chart-topping collaborative single, “Rain”, with AJ Tracey and Tay Keith, which has over 18 million YouTube views.

With his catchy wordplay and undeniable versatility, Aitch’s POLARIS proves he is a chart dominating force to be reckoned with, both in England and around the world. Featuring production from long term-collaborator Whyjay, as well as Kenny Beats (Vince Staples, Rico Nasty, Gucci Mane) and Tay Kieth (Drake, Travis Scott, Eminem), POLARIS highlights the young artist as one of the next great rappers.


Awe-inspiringly adapting his trademark flow to any beat, Aitch is undoubtedly one of the biggest UK success stories of the last year. Covering The Guardian Guide last month, and garnering support from the likes of NME, The Face, British GQ, British VOGUE, Clash and beyond, even Stormzy and Ed Sheeran are fans. Debut offering "Straight Rhymez'' has now garnered well over 19 million views, being credited as the video that propelled the then teenage Aitch, into the limelight.

Since then Aitch, with the help of his team Northern Quarterz, has gone on to make a solid mark on the scene nationally, earning himself a Brit Award nomination earlier this year. A keen collaborator and integral part of the UK Rap Scene, his video for single “Taste (Make It Shake)” has accrued 28M views, and at one point he even featured on four songs in the UK Official Chart at one time.

2020 has already seen huge success for Aitch, and fans and critics alike are continually anticipating his next move.

1. Safe to Say
2. Zombie
3. Moston
4. 30
5. Triggered
6. Raw
7. Like Them
8. Rain (with AJ Tracey) ft. Tay Kieth



Post a Comment

Copyright © Designed by Farez