Top Menu

Pawz One & DJ Dister ft. Akrobatik - "No Contest" | @Pawz1 @DisterBerlin

Los Angeles emcee Pawz One and German producer DJ Dister release their third and final single off their upcoming collaboration album "Watch & Learn". Pawz One and Akrobatik (of The Perceptionists) come full force on "No Contest" reminding all challengers why they are at the top of their game and holding their position.

On "Watch & Learn" Pawz One captures scenarios of street life, hustling and paranoia all painted over well-crafted production by DJ Dister. Dropping on April 3rd via Below System Records, the album includes guest appearances by Guilty Simpson, Akrobatik, Napoleon Da Legend and Space Honey.

1. Intro
2. World Champion
3. No Contest (feat. Akrobatik)
4. Watch & Learn
5. Out Here (feat. Guilty Simpson)
6. Interlude
7. God Gene (feat. Napoleon Da Legend)
8. Fake Love (feat. Space Honey)
9. Out Of Bounds
10. It Goes On
Pawz One on TwitterFacebook and Instagram
DJ Dister on TwitterFacebook and Instagram

Post a Comment

Copyright © Designed by Farez