Top Menu

Vic Mensa - "Hooligans" EP

Vic Mensa Drops "Hooligans" EP 
+ New Video  ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jay Pharoah 

GRAMMY-nominated artist Vic Mensa releases his Hooligans EP today via Roc Nation/Capitol Records. The hard-hitting project features Ty Dolla $ign, Charlie Wilson, Lil Herb, G Herbo, Jesse Rutherford, Mr. Hudson and celebrates his earlier years with his Chicago crew, the Hype Park Hooligans, and parts of his present life - the good and bad. His breakout song "Reverse" ft. G-Eazy which is climbing the national urban radio charts is also featured on the project. In celebration, he shares the music video for his song "In Some Trouble" featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Directed by Bobby Hanaford, the video chronicles a night gone wrong for Vic featuring cameos from Ty Dolla $ign and comedian Jay Pharoah.


1. Dancing In The Streetz (ft. Jesse Rutherford)
2. Dark Things
3. In Some Trouble (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Rowdy (ft. Lil Herb)
5. Reverse (ft. G-Eazy)
6. Klonopin
7. The 1 That Got Away / No Shoes (ft. Charlie Wilson)
8. Deserve It (ft. Mr. Hudson)


In addition to speaking at Harvard and Princeton universities, Vic works closely with his SaveMoneySaveLife foundation to establish programs to uplift marginalized communities in his hometown of Chicago. For more info visit:

Social Media:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Designed by Farez